Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Subcribe to our newsletter for special offers, tips on growing and caring for your herbs, fabulous herb recipes, upcoming shows and much more!


Customer Reviews

We love our products and what we do, but don't just take our word for it see what our customers think of our products and services

healthy and strong 5 Star Review

Posted by Unknown on 4th Jun 2019

i recently ordered moroccan mint and curled and flat leaf plants
all three plants were very well packaged and strong and healthy when they arrived.They have been in my herb bed for a few weeks now and are growing very well.I have used produce from all three plants and it was excellent
Excellent products from excellent company.Highly recommended.

BLOOMING GOOD 5 Star Review

Posted by CAROL ANN DAVIES on 4th Jun 2019

Very healthy plants. Good packaging. Highly recommend

 

Definitely blackcurrant mint 5 Star Review
Posted by Jennifer Lang on 22nd May 2019
As usual these plants were beautifully and carefully packed showing the love this company has for its products. Each mint had a definite taste and the blackcurrant was a delight as a new flavour.

  

Thymus serpyllum Pink chintz and one other 5 Star Review
Posted by Lena Lawrence on 17th Apr 2019
These lovely thymes arrived quite speedily and were well packed. The plants were really healthy and a good size too. I will definitely order from Hooksgreen again. A super service and would recommend.

 

lovely 5 Star Review
Posted by Gill Hart on 25th Mar 2019
I ordered 3 types of the plants all 3 are really good. Products came on time, were in very good condition. Would order from this company again no hesitation

 

Great healthy plants 4 Star Review
Posted by Unknown on 10th Jun 2019
Tried to order these plants with the online basket, but was unable to so sent an enquiry to the company. I was answered promptly and the problem was rectified so that I could order the number of plants that I wanted to. 
The plants arrived promptly, looking healthy and happy, and have now been in situ for many weeks. They continue to grow healthily and have flowered. Many Thanks for a great experience

 

Very good quality herbs 5 Star Review

Posted by Unknown on 30th May 2019

Strong plants. Well established - Not mere plugs.

All of the herbs I get from HooksG. are of this high quality.

Thanks

 

Healthy plants, good size, well packaged 5 Star Review

Posted by Unknown on 30th May 2019

Healthy plants, good size, well packaged, quickly dispatched.